Login

Lost your password?
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Amazon Event live blog: New Echo, Fire TV, Ring and more

[ad_1]

Amazon is about to kick off its biggest event of the year, and we expect a wave of new products. Based on previous events, Amazon could launch several new Amazon Echo speakers, and we’ve seen a leak for a new Amazon Fire TV Stick Lite.

Because Amazon owns Ring, we could also see new home security products, possibly a new Ring video doorbell. The big event gets underway 10 am PT/ 1pm ET / 6pm BST, and we’ll be bringing you all the announcements as they go live.



[ad_2]

Source link

https://avasta.ch

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*